$25.00 + s/h

Re-covered is a 56-page book of Dan Wilson’s illustrations, stories, and songwriting observations, originally released as a deluxe adjunct to his 2017 album of the same name.  In it, Wilson pulls back the curtain on his experiences as a Grammy-winning writer through firsthand accounts of how his best-known songs came to life.  Filled with nuggets of wisdom for aspiring writers, Re-covered provides a glimpse into the mind and practice of one the most successful songwriters of the last twenty years and is a must read for any student of the craft.

Each book is signed by Dan Wilson and also includes a CD:

01. All Will Be Well – written with Gabe Dixon
02. Home – written with Dierks Bentley and Brett Beavers
03. You and I – written with John Legend
04. Someone Like You (feat. Kronos Quartet) – written with Adele
05. Never Meant To Love You – written with Cory Chisel
06. Not Ready To Make Nice – written with Dixie Chicks
07. Landing – written with Matt Wilson
08. Treacherous – written with Taylor Swift
09. Borrowed – written with LeAnn Rimes and Darrell Brown
10. Your Misfortune – written with Mike Doughty
11. When The Stars Come Out – written with Chris Stapleton
12. If I Walk Away – written with Josh Groban
13. Closing Time – written for Semisonic